TheUmpire's introduction

Hey everyone,

My (real) name is Luc, but (the most of) you will know me as TheUmpire.
I'm 22 years old and I'm from The Netherlands.
I expect a lot of people asking this so I will say it in this post already, but I'm pretty sure a lot of people will ask ''Umpire, you say you are 22, but why do you sound then like a 14-year old guy?'' (like I haven't heard that so much already haha)
Well that has to do with medical reasons. I'm not gonna say them here out loud.
At the moment I study Law at an university.
This is my basic information. So in case you are not interested in how I got here and some other information, I would advise you to go to the last 2 sentences.

I tell you first how I got here and then I will tell a little bit more.
I started playing GMod (only TTT back then) in March 2015. A few months later, I think 4 months, @Inge also started playing on the server I was playing on. We played TTT and spoke on TS sometimes. At one point Inge said that she was staff member on another server. So I followed her and played DR on this server (back then I was still SuperAdmin and Head of Staff on that other server, which was only TTT). This was, I think, October 2016. I played 2 weeks a lot of Deathrun (got to know @coutini and @Rose a little bit) and then I didnt play, because I got Owner on that other server. That server is now dead, I think it kinda died in the beginning of January. So I remembered this server and I started playing Murder on it. I really enjoyed it and now since a week of 2 I actively play on this server; I play DR, Murder and Jailbreak (I never played that gamemode ever before).
When I got here I got welcomed very nicely and all of you (exceptions are there ;)) are nice to me. I feel really welcome here, that definately started with some people I already knew (Coutini and Rose) and some of the staff members (Death The Kid, @SilentNinja, @Borthy ). Also thank you very much for making me POTW last week :).